Brand: Freak Music

Product Code:

Availability: In stock

TITLE: Vocal Reloaded (1200+ vocal samples)

Freak Music presents the "Vocal Reloaded" - a collection of 1201 professional vocal samples and loops. This pack is dedicated for every trap, electro and whole EDM producers. It's as easy as drag&drop.

This pack includes:
- 1181 professional vocal shots (incl. every note over 2 octaves),
- 20 vocal loops,
- 24-bit and 16-bit WAV,
- 510 MB of content.
Join us as seller