Brand: Double Bang Music

Product Code:

Availability: In stock

We present to you the third part of Trap Midi Pack Series. Continuing to be inspired by the Trap Beat, Dirty South in the style of Gucci Mane, Migos, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott and others... The package includes 808, Pluck, Pad, Hats  and more...

These are 100% Copyright Free.. to do whatever you wish with!

Product Details:

• 50 MIDIs Files
• 41 WAVs Files
• 41 AIFF (Apple Loops) Files
• Bonus 2 FLP Files
• Tempo-Labelled 
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 137 Total Files
• 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
• Over 301 MB of content

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Join us as seller