Brand: C-Ram Beats

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


'The Next Move' brings you five Construction Kits with a Trap/Dark vibe in the style of artists such as Fredo Santana, Migos, Young Thug, and Kevin Gates. Take your productions up a level with this high quality and inspiring pack.

WAV and MIDI files are included and all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

 Product Includes:
• 5 Construction Kits
• MIDI loops
• 86 Indiviual loops
• Tempos available
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 144 MB of content

Join us as seller