Product Code:

Availability: In stock


The Afterlife (DrumKit)

  • The Second Drumkit In The Hades Family

  • Includes 70 High Quality Drums

  • Trap/HipHop Sounds

  • There Is Much More Evil Than You Think!

Drum Categories:

  • 808, Claps, Cymbals, Hihats, Kicks,

  • Misc, OpenHats, Snares

More Info:

  • Includes 70 Drum Sounds

  • Total File Size: 20.94 MB (Unarchived)

  • Instant Download After Purchase

Join us as seller