Brand: Double Bang Music

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


Rascal Gods by Double Bang Music bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, and Loops & MIDI Files. Inspired by artists such as Future, Drake, Fetty Wap, Young Thug and many more, this pack includes a variety of style.

Everything you need is included and clearly labelled for your own convenience and creative freedom. Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.

Product Details:
• 50 MIDI files
• 50 WAV Loops
• BONUS 10 Presets For NI Massive
• BONUS 10 Presets For Sylenth1
• Over 191 MB of content
• 24-Bit audio
• Tempo-Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

Join us as seller