Brand: C-Ram Beats

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


'Now Its Coming' brings you five Construction Kits with a Trap vibe in the style of artists such as Future, Migos, Tyga, and Lil' Wayne. Take your productions up a level with this high quality and inspiring pack.

WAV and MIDI files are included and all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Includes:

• 5 Construction Kits

• MIDI loops

• 73 Indiviual loops

• Tempos available

• 100% Royalty-Free

• 150MB of content

Join us as seller