Brand: Double Bang Music

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


Product Description:

‘Empire EXB' from Double Bang Music This exclusive Construction Kits of modern Trap, Hip Hop and Urban tracks in the iconic styles of Future, Yo Gotti, Young Thug, 21 Savage and many more.

Download now and get to making some heat!

Product Details:

• 5 Flp Files 
• 5 Construction Kits 
• WAV Loops
• MIDI files 
• Pro mixing 
• Over 325 MB of content 
• 24-Bit audio 
• 100% Royalty-Free

Join us as seller