Brand: Empire Soundkits

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


Bryson Thriller 3 – MIDI & Loop Kit’ from Gummy Beatz returns with a collection of five beautiful melodic RnB & Hip Hop Construction Kits in the styles of Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, The Weekend, J.Cole, Tank, and Kendrick Lamar.

Product Description

These magical and dark melodic guitars, pianos, pads and catchy synths will bring your production to that next level.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV & MP3
• MIDI Files Included
• Individual Loops
• Tempos Available
• 100% Royalty-Free
• 377 MB Unzipped

Join us as seller