Brand: Empire Soundkits

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


“Bryson Thriller 2 – MIDI & Loop Kit” Gummy Beatz returns with A collection of 5 beautiful melodic RnB/Hiphop Construction Kits in the styles of Bryson Tiller, Drake, Chris Brown, The Weekend, J.Cole, Tank, and Kendrick Lamar. These Magical and dark melodic Guitars, Pianos, Pads and catchy synths will bring your production to that next Level.

Product Description

Bryson Thriller 2 – MIDI & Loop Kit Includes:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 24 Bit WAV & Mp3
• MIDI Files
• Individual Loops
• Tempos available
• 100% Royalty Free
• 348 MB (Unzipped)
Join us as seller