Brand: C-Ram Beats

Product Code:

Availability: In stock


We are happy to announce a new Free Drum Kit thanks to our friends C-Ram x YungJesus who have Presented us with: A1 Sauce Drum Kit Vol.1

Download this Free kit, you have full freedom to use the sounds to make some new beats for your collection. 

Take these sounds into your production in genres like Trap, Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, etc.

Drum Kit Includes: 
10 808s
10 Kicks
10 Claps
10 Percs
10 Hi Hats
10 FXs
8 Voxs
5 Hits

Video demo of the sounds included!

Join us as seller